Our Sponsors

Richardson Lighting20/20 GeomaticsElite Auto BodySherwood CoopRegina lakeview DentalAndrew Peller Ltd.

Directors

President
Brandi Clarke brentandbrandi@accesscomm.ca (306) 949-9155
First Vice
Bob Sonder robert.sonder@uregina.ca (306) 585-5351
Secretary
Terrie Hoffman terrieh10@hotmail.com (306) 949-6040
Finance & Administration
Derek Boe d.boe@hotmail.com (306) 539-9759
Past President
Derek Boe d.boe@hotmail.com (306) 539-9759
  
RINK OPERATIONS
Curling Operations
Kevin Fetsch k.fetsch@rcsd.ca  
Youth Curling
Brandi Clarke brentandbrandi@accesscomm.ca  (306) 949-9155
Maintenance - Ice & Building
Gord Garratt gord.garratt@sasktel.net (306) 545-6693
Clarence Clark rc.clark@sasktel.net
Website
Terrie Hoffman terrieh10@hotmail.com (306) 949-6040
   
INTERNAL OPERATIONS
Member Relations & Marketing
Marilyn Bzdell dmbzdell@sasktel.net (306) 585-7144
Lounge Operations
Roy Dorwart r.dorwart@sasktel.net (306) 949-5438
Sponsorship
Justin Ewanchuk jewanchuk15@gmail.com (306) 531-7747
Honorary Directors
Jessie Rayner
Doug Kirk
 
STAFF
General Manager
Dave Loos highlandcurlingclub@accesscomm.ca

(306) 543-8600

Cell:

Fax:

(306) 527-6281

(306) 543-9879

Head Ice-Maker
Darren Gress dgicecurl@sasktel.net
Bookkeeper
Greg Lowe g.lowe@sasktel.net